Pom Pom Procrastination

`

I arrived back from Sardinia at half past midnight last night (or should that be this morning?) My suitcase is open on the floor with a few bits unpacked (local wine bought unofficially from a local restaurant safely back in the fridge,) but most things still lying in or half-out of it.

I could unpack properly and make my room tidy again.

But no, I’m making a pom pom.
Just for a little project I’m almost finished with.

P1160946 P1160950 P1160955

All will be revealed soon.

2 thoughts on “Pom Pom Procrastination

  1. Technology? A 3-D printer? ;) I love starting off a pom pom by hand, but by the time you’re squeezing a disintegrating ball of wool through the middle, you do start to find other “pressing” things to do..

Leave a Reply

