Sweet Singers in the choir.

I know, I know, it’s “Sweet singing in the choir.” But that wouldn’t go quite so well with my picture of choice.

Here is a suitably themed Christmas tree decoration that we came across on an emergency visit to town in the run-up to Christmas. The Boy was very kind and bought it for me (I got him a train.)

P1180400-001

There’s been something of a dearth of posts up here recently, mostly because I decided a bit late in the day (ie at the end of November / beginning of December,) that I wanted to make a dress, a skirt, finish two jumpers and make various other sewn and knitted Christmas presents, hopefully most of which will eventually find their way up here. Blogging took a back seat. Here’s hoping that I’ll be better at staying up-to-date in the new year. Cheers!

And merry Christmas!

Leave a Reply

