Agnes again 

Back last year, if you remember, I made this jumper for my sister for Christmas, and then completely failed to get a picture of her wearing it. My best persuasions and threats were to no avail. But eventually we found ourselves in the same place at the same time. So I forced her into it, frogmarched her outside and pointed a camera at her. Now you  can actually see what it looks like in real life, being worn, rather than just lying on my floor.

P1190275 P1190278 P1190277I’m still really happy with the fabric choice for those pockets, the colours in the pattern match the pink of the wool perfectly!

Leave a Reply

